The Interview

I went and saw this film on Christmas day. I was determined to watch this film. I thought that there was a variance of women characters – all weren’t push overs. They were determined, smart women that had their own opinions. I enjoyed that. I had thought it would be funny like Neighbors but I took it as I had to be in the mood. I was so angry about the “shelving” of the movie, I was determined to drive to see it if needed. I did like that most of the men were more connected to their emotions that other films. I enjoyed that as well. I also enjoyed the irony of the music choices. I thought it was a good film, but I think I needed to be more loose watching it. I thought this film was entertaining.

Leave a Reply

